16 & 17 / 27 days before year 27 of me!

Standard

Nearing the end of September…and that definitely rings a bell!!! October’s sooo near!

 

at number 12

I came from a Royal university, and a few years after, I pursued a higher degree in another school where I’ve got another title, making me a ‘royal blooded’ Atenista! haha! Like college, I wasn’t able to secure myself of any memorabilia from graduate school…so an Ateneo (or AGSB) shirt or jacket has always been in my list…and yeah, haven’t fulfilled the task of buying that!

Ateneo

at number 11

What’s a birthday without a cake? Oh yes, I’d love a Chocolate Lava cake...been craving this much! 

Cake

Leave a Reply

