14 & 15/27 days before year 27 of me!

Standard

At number 14

Saw this a few months ago and hopefully it’s still in their stores. Bench launched this fragrance, Impalpable by Michael Cinco…a less expensive alternative to my dream (Giorgio Armani) Acqua di Gioia, another cheaper but good scent is ForMe’s body spray in either magnolia or cherry blossom.

Truth is, I’m not so fond of really strong scents or those very floral ones. But these are the exceptions to my list, I’d love to own and use any one of them!

Perfume

 


At Number 13

Please don’t call me loser…but I really haven’t owned one! Any UST shirt or jacket will do, as long as it’s from UST!

Ust

Go USTe!

Leave a Reply

