13/ 27 days before year 27 of me!

Standard

Only half-month left before my day!!! And I hope I’ll start to earn some good vibes, optimism, positive energies, motivation and inspiration!!!

 

So at Number 15…

 

Obagi Blender puhleeesss! It’s so expensive here in Manila yet my derma says it’s what I need!

I’ve been asking friends abroad to canvass this product for me, in hopes that I’d get a cheaper deal outside the Philippines…oh, this would be nature’s answer to perfect porcelain skin! haha!

Would you be kind enough to find one for my birthday? *batting eyelashes*

Obagi_nu-derm_blender_cream_4_6002pps0

Leave a Reply

