11 & 12/27 days before year 27 of me!

Standard

at Number 17

Wine_original

I’ve learned drinking wine, Sangria to be specific, when I was in grade 3 and tasted pale pilsen when I was about grade 4 or 5 I think. I believe my Papa trained us to be responsible drinkers. I confess that I prefer to be more of a wine drinker than a beer or alcomix one…but of course, it’s expensive so I can only enjoy that occasionally.

On my 27th, I’d like to spend a wine night with any one of my group of friends — just to relax, celebrate life with a bottle or two, maybe? casual drinking as they say, or an intimate bonding 🙂 That would be a great birthday celeb I guess? 🙂

 

at Number 16

 

Plays

I have to let go of the Maroon 5 and UAAP CDC wishes I made earlier, yet I have few more shows that I wanna watch *hopefully* 

I remembered this was also on my 26th birthday’s list and still, I hadn’t got the time and the means to allot to watch a concert or a stage play…how I really wish to experience one!

Leave a Reply

