9 & 10/ 27 days before year 27 of me!

Standard

at Number 19

I also love to travel, given the means and time…and please don’t laugh as you will be discovering now that I’ve not been to 3 of the country’s top tourist spots! Oh yes, the B-destinations: Baguio, Bohol and Boracay… which I’ve long placed on my bucket list, and now on my wish list together with an out-of-country tour to another B-city…Bangkok!

Will 2013 be the year? or 2012 will catch up on one? haha!

Trip

 

 

at Number 18

 

Girls love dresses, and so do I. 

Last Tuesday, one of the online shop fan pages I’m subscribed on, (Fievre) posted a cute flimsy-floral dress collection, and I shared it on my Facebook timeline, half-joking and half-wishing that I could get it 🙂 

Screen_shot_2012-09-20_at_10

But wishes do come true!

 

My good friend and hermano* Stephen See commented on this post and (without any hesitation) granted my wish! At first I thought he was just riding my joke…but I realized that it was a real offer…well, what can I say he’s really one of those real and kind male friends that I’ve got (seriously! This is not sipsip ,Stephen, if ever you’re reading this…you know that)

I soooooo really appreciate this and it made my day! *happy* I ordered the white one as it is his choice 🙂 

And two days after (that’s today), I finally got it from the delivery!

Screen_shot_2012-09-20_at_10

Birthday Dress it is!

This is (advance) gift number 1!

Gracias, hermano! 

 

 

 

*hermano: Spanish for ‘brother’

Leave a comment