5,6 & 7 of the ’27 days before year 27 of me’

Standard

I just realized that the next items on the wishlist are gonna be the sporty stuff! haha!


at Number 23

This one’s originally on my wishlist, however, I came to materialize this item (just last Friday night!) , believing that I got a great deal and it’s a good ‘hobby investment’. Thanks to discounts and mall-wide sale, it’s still pricey, but hey, I’m gonna go a lotta miles with this!

from this…

New_kicks_original_1

…to this…

Kicks

My very first pair of Adidas LiteStrike Eva Duramo 4 in purple of course! 🙂

 

at Number 22

Got a Swatch watch as a gift from my cousin decades ago (I think? coz I was still in HS or grade school that time) and believe me, it still works as to date and had been my running buddy (since it has a movable minutes gear that could help me manually track my time). However, the strap is slowly deteriorating, so I guess I have to get it replaced before I find it missing from my wrist during future races.

But since I am actively joining runs, I think getting a sports watch won’t hurt, especially that KOTR gave a GC worth P1000, which I can use to purchase a not-so-expensive one! I can only use it though at the (LTimeStudio/ Time Gear) branches stated and for the regular priced ones. And yes, I made my piece of research and found that some Soma and Soleus watches are priced at Php2000+ so, I could (or you? haha!) get it for less than the GC value! Yay! Promo ends October 31…haha! so timely!

Watch_original

 

 

at Number 21

I’d be happy with any sports apparel or accessories! Purple, white, black, blue, green, yellow or anything in between! I’m an XS or S on singlets and S or M for dri-fit shirts and running shorts! I’d also love a cap, a wrist band or a belt bag, and a pair of neckband earphones! haha! again, it’s never a violation to dream!

Sporty_original

Leave a Reply

