Who and Where I have been on 2011

Standard

My first blog entry for the year: a recall of last year!

 

Really “time slips away so fast” and though it seems like 2011 had just been a day, it’s surprising to know that so much have taken place.

Happy to know that I’ve been a person of different experiences and a person who have been in various places in 2011.

 

So, who I’ve been last year?

I’ve been…

An events organizer

Recep

A Thomasian Quadricentennial visitor

Quadri_jan_27

An MBA graduate

Grad

A Reyna Sentenciada 

Dsc01866

An entrepreneur

Zai

A PMP Trainee

Pmp

A birthday girl

Bday2

A part of the LD Alumni event

Ld

A runner

Run

A part of the Superfriends

Superfriends

Tenten of Naruto Anime Series

Tenten

A rakista

Rock

 

For 2011, these are the places and events where it had been significant if not my first…

Clarkfield Pampanga for the Hot Air Balloon Fest

Hot_air_feb_12

Mercato Centrale for the 11.11.11 happenings

Mercato

Happy Lemon (and made it my favorite drink for the year!)

Hl

Ayala Triangle for The Lightshow

Ayala

Greenbelt during the height of Tsunami (with my eco2 friends!)

Eco

UST for the annual Paskuhan

Paskuhan

Chocolate Fire!

Choc_fire

 

I know these are not just the events and the places that glued my 2011 altogether,and I’m really happy to realize that my blessings are more than the pictures above! I am hopeful that God will bless me with more as the new year opens up for me!

 

OPTIMISM…that will be my mantra for this New Year!

 

 

Leave a comment