WISHLIST AND GIFT IDEAS 2011: Christmas in a couple of months!

Standard

Birthday month is about to end so Christmas season is definitely the next great event I’m looking forward every year!

And from today, there will only be 2 months to go through before His birthday! Isn’t it exciting?

***

Kuromi-shan

photo credit: kuromi-shan.blogspot.com

Starting this day, I’ll do entries on my Christmas wishlist…things and everything else that I’d like to have…and in turn, I will also share my thoughts on gifts that I’d be giving out this year 🙂

ON WISHLIST 🙂

 The things here are random…just anything that I could remember or that would suddenly pop up on my mind, reminding me that “ah, yes, I like that!” and “i hope I’ll have that too!”…well, I don’t see anything wrong with wishing for what you want, right?

 

Hanukkahmenorah

photo credit: hanukkahmenorah.info

I love flowers, that’s a fact and I’ve always wanted to get my desk that ‘fresh-chic-lovely’ feel; and today, as I turned to that window beside my station, I felt how bare it is and how the office looked so stiff. I suddenly remembered this item which I’ve seen at Fully Booked book store. It’s a plastic foldable vase that comes in cute and elegant designs. I’d really love to have one and just place a stem or a couple of colorful flowers on it!


Manila-paper

photo credit: manila-paper.net

I long to be in a musical…that’s one of my wildest dreams…but for now, a ticket (even if it’s Gen Ad, I really don’t mind!) to the Mamma Mia musical on January 2012 would be so terrific!!! Mamma Mia, here we go again…my my…how could I resist you! 


Istore

photo credit: istore.com.sg

My office Macbook has become my everyday bestfriend…work, leisure and more…so I need to take care of its super delicate exterior…a clear/transparent laptop skin or invisible macbook cover would be really awesome to bring back that sheen and professional look on my 13-inches gadget…Power Mac stores has this item 🙂

 

Lelong

photo credit: lelong.com.my

 Well I actually wanted my all-white gadget to be neat inside-out…so it would also be so nice to have a full-keyboard protector…iSkin has this, and I think ProTouch..haha! I’ve done research!

 

Leave a Reply

